Worth Repeating

Photos and Facets

I realize I shared this photo a while back, but in honor of the Olympics (that I’m sitting here watching at this very moment), I’m posting it again.

It is one of the photos I took while in London back in May. Even at that time, they were ready for the arrival of the athletes, coaches, families and fans.

For anyone arriving by train to the St Pancras International Station, this is what they’d see when they arrive…

In honor of the Olympics taking place this week, I think it’s worth repeating!

View original post

About strutdogg

I am an aspiring model,artist,poet, and I dabble in photography View all posts by strutdogg

Leave a Reply

